最終更新:2018-11-29 (木) 17:19:55 (15d)  

yum groups list はてなブックマークを見る
Top / yum groups list

CentOS 7

日本語

  • 読み込んだプラグイン:fastestmirror, langpacks
    There is no installed groups file.
    Maybe run: yum groups mark convert (see man yum)
    Determining fastest mirrors
     * base: www.ftp.ne.jp
     * extras: www.ftp.ne.jp
     * updates: www.ftp.ne.jp
    Available environment groups:
       最小限のインストール
       Compute Node
       インフラストラクチャサーバー
       ファイルとプリントサーバー
       ベーシック Web サーバー
       仮想化ホスト
       サーバー (GUI 使用)
       GNOME Desktop
       KDE Plasma Workspaces
       開発およびクリエイティブワークステーション
    利用可能なグループ
       グラフィカル管理ツール
       コンソールインターネットツール
       システム管理
       システム管理ツール
       スマートカードサポート
       セキュリティツール
       レガシーな UNIX 互換性
       互換性ライブラリ
       科学的サポート
       開発ツール
    完了

英語

  • $ yum groups list -v --disablerepo=epel
    Loading "fastestmirror" plugin
    Loading "langpacks" plugin
    Adding en_US.UTF-8 to language list
    Config time: 0.013
    Yum version: 3.4.3
    Setting up Package Sacks
    Loading mirror speeds from cached hostfile
     * base: ftp-srv2.kddilabs.jp
     * extras: ftp-srv2.kddilabs.jp
     * updates: ftp-srv2.kddilabs.jp
    pkgsack time: 0.014
    group time: 0.104
    Available Environment Groups:
       Minimal Install (minimal)
       Compute Node (compute-node-environment)
       Infrastructure Server (infrastructure-server-environment)
       File and Print Server (file-print-server-environment)
       Basic Web Server (web-server-environment)
       Virtualization Host (virtualization-host-environment)
       Server with GUI (graphical-server-environment)
       GNOME Desktop (gnome-desktop-environment)
       KDE Plasma Workspaces (kde-desktop-environment)
       Development and Creative Workstation (developer-workstation-environment)
    Available Groups:
       Compatibility Libraries (compat-libraries)
       Console Internet Tools (console-internet)
       Graphical Administration Tools (graphical-admin-tools)
       Development Tools (development)
       Legacy UNIX Compatibility (legacy-unix)
       Scientific Support (scientific)
       Security Tools (security-tools)
       Smart Card Support (smart-card)
       System Administration Tools (system-admin-tools)
       System Management (system-management)
    Done

CentOS 6

hidden

  • CentOS 7
    [user@localhost ~]$ yum groups list hidden -v --disablerepo=epel 
    Loading "fastestmirror" plugin
    Loading "langpacks" plugin
    Adding en_US.UTF-8 to language list
    Config time: 0.012
    Yum version: 3.4.3
    Setting up Package Sacks
    Loading mirror speeds from cached hostfile
     * base: ftp-srv2.kddilabs.jp
     * extras: ftp-srv2.kddilabs.jp
     * updates: ftp-srv2.kddilabs.jp
    pkgsack time: 0.012
    group time: 0.093
    Available Environment Groups:
       Minimal Install (minimal)
       Compute Node (compute-node-environment)
       Infrastructure Server (infrastructure-server-environment)
       File and Print Server (file-print-server-environment)
       Basic Web Server (web-server-environment)
       Virtualization Host (virtualization-host-environment)
       Server with GUI (graphical-server-environment)
       GNOME Desktop (gnome-desktop-environment)
       KDE Plasma Workspaces (kde-desktop-environment)
       Development and Creative Workstation (developer-workstation-environment)
    Installed Groups:
       Development Tools (development)
    Available Groups:
       Additional Development (additional-devel)
       Anaconda Tools (anaconda-tools)
       Backup Client (backup-client)
       Backup Server (backup-server)
       Base (base)
       CentOS Linux Client product core (client-product)
       CentOS Linux ComputeNode product core (computenode-product)
       CentOS Linux Server product core (server-product)
       CentOS Linux Workstation product core (workstation-product)
       Common NetworkManager submodules (networkmanager-submodules)
       Compatibility Libraries (compat-libraries)
       Conflicts (Client) (conflicts-client)
       Conflicts (ComputeNode) (conflicts-computenode)
       Conflicts (Server) (conflicts-server)
       Conflicts (Workstation) (conflicts-workstation)
       Console Internet Tools (console-internet)
       Core (core)
       DNS Name Server (dns-server)
       Debugging Tools (debugging)
       Desktop Debugging and Performance Tools (desktop-debugging)
       Dial-up Networking Support (dial-up)
       Directory Client (directory-client)
       Directory Server (directory-server)
       E-mail Server (mail-server)
       Emacs (emacs)
       FTP Server (ftp-server)
       File and Storage Server (file-server)
       Fonts (fonts)
       GNOME (gnome-desktop)
       GNOME Applications (gnome-apps)
       Graphical Administration Tools (graphical-admin-tools)
       Graphics Creation Tools (graphics)
       Guest Agents (guest-agents)
       Guest Desktop Agents (guest-desktop-agents)
       Hardware Monitoring Utilities (hardware-monitoring)
       High Availability (ha)
       Hyper-v platform specific packages (platform-microsoft)
       Identity Management Server (identity-management-server)
       Infiniband Support (infiniband)
       Input Methods (input-methods)
       Internet Applications (internet-applications)
       Internet Browser (internet-browser)
       Java Platform (java-platform)
       KDE (kde-desktop)
       KDE Applications (kde-apps)
       KDE Multimedia Support (kde-media)
       KVM platform specific packages (platform-kvm)
       Large Systems Performance (large-systems)
       Legacy UNIX Compatibility (legacy-unix)
       Legacy X Window System Compatibility (legacy-x)
       Load Balancer (load-balancer)
       Mainframe Access (mainframe-access)
       MariaDB Database Client (mariadb-client)
       MariaDB Database Server (mariadb)
       Multimedia (multimedia)
       Network File System Client (network-file-system-client)
       Network Infrastructure Server (network-server)
       Networking Tools (network-tools)
       Office Suite and Productivity (office-suite)
       PHP Support (php)
       Performance Tools (performance)
       Perl Support (perl-runtime)
       Perl for Web (perl-web)
       Platform Development (platform-devel)
       PostgreSQL Database Client (postgresql-client)
       PostgreSQL Database Server (postgresql)
       Print Server (print-server)
       Printing Client (print-client)
       Python (python-web)
       Remote Desktop Clients (remote-desktop-clients)
       Remote Management for Linux (remote-system-management)
       Resilient Storage (resilient-storage)
       Ruby Support (ruby-runtime)
       Scientific Support (scientific)
       Security Tools (security-tools)
       Smart Card Support (smart-card)
       System Administration Tools (system-admin-tools)
       System Management (system-management)
       Technical Writing (technical-writing)
       VMware platform specific packages (platform-vmware)
       Virtualization Client (virtualization-client)
       Virtualization Hypervisor (virtualization-hypervisor)
       Virtualization Platform (virtualization-platform)
       Virtualization Tools (virtualization-tools)
       Web Server (web-server)
       Web Servlet Engine (web-servlet)
       X Window System (x11)
    Done

Fedora 16

[user@localhost ~]$ yum groups list
Loaded plugins: langpacks
Available environment groups:
   Fedora Server
   Fedora Workstation
   Fedora Cloud Server
   KDE Plasma Workspaces
   Xfce Desktop
   LXDE Desktop
   Cinnamon Desktop
   LXQt Desktop
   MATE Desktop
   Sugar Desktop Environment
   Development and Creative Workstation
   Web Server
   Infrastructure Server
   Basic Desktop
   Minimal Install
Installed groups:
   LibreOffice
Available Groups:
   3D Printing
   Administration Tools
   Audio Production
   Authoring and Publishing
   Books and Guides
   C Development Tools and Libraries
   Cloud Infrastructure
   Cloud Management Tools
   Cloud Server Tools
   Container Management
   D Development Tools and Libraries
   Design Suite
   Development Tools
   Domain Membership
   Editors
   Educational Software
   Electronic Lab
   Engineering and Scientific
   Fedora Eclipse
   FreeIPA Server
   Games and Entertainment
   Headless Management
   MATE Applications
   MATE COMPIZ
   Medical Applications
   Milkymist
   Network Servers
   Office/Productivity
   RPM Development Tools
   Robotics
   Security Lab
   Sound and Video
   System Tools
   Text-based Internet
   Window Managers
Done

CentOS 5

関連